Testimonials & Reviews

Concord Health and Wellness Center

Tina Joyce, DO

Family Medicine & Aesthetics located in Concord, OH

16 total reviews

Dr. Tina Joyce always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tina Joyce below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 12/26/20
Easy and flexible appointment scheduling, short wait times, pleasant and professional staff. Nurse and doctor take time to listen and discuss options, follow up to ensure complete care and resolution of issues. Electronic records and transmission of prescriptions very convenient.
Gary S.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Joyce is very caring and takes time to explain what is going on and truly cares about her patients.
Jennie C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Joyce is very sweet and gives the care that I need, but before I chose to go to this office I noticed other reviews that complained of the front of the house staff ( secretary/med. asst.) being rude and I completely agree. My first visit I requested to have my medical records copied, she never bothered to come back in to see me, and when I was very sick with COVID. She requested to see my insurance card( it had changed and I had not received my card yet and I didn’t know it had changed) I was also very sick and she responded with a very rude attitude. I am writing this review because I have been a nurse for over 15 years years and even when I want to respond with and inappropriate comment.. you have to maintain costumer service!! She is rude.. she needs to go. Your job is not that busy
Linda T.
Submitted 12/24/20
Received second Shingles shot from nurse. No issues.
Janet W.
Submitted 12/23/20
I have always felt welcome and listened to at every visit. All the staff is wonderful and very caring
Rod G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Awesome place
Ruta G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Joyce is an incredible doctor and a great person! I have never experienced having a doctor that is so knowledgeable, caring and compassionate as she is at every visit. She truly cares about you as a person and always takes time to explain things in a way that you can understand. Her staff is very professional and caring as well.
Sandy H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Face to face conversation with Dr Joyce to address my concerns was treated with compassion and insightfulness.
Kenneth J K.
Submitted 10/22/20
The visit was excellent as usual.
Mary K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Thank you for taking the time to listen and help with our family's medical needs.
Teresa G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Friendly staff...quick service.
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/21/20
I appreciate how I can address my medical issues in a conversational style. It helps me understand the issues more completely.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always happy with the entire office experience from staff to meeting with Dr. Joyce. Always feel comfortable and like I’m part of a family with care and time that is spent while in office or communicating via phone or web
Michael K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very competent and professional care. Excellent medical experience
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Joyce and her staff always go above and beyond with my care. I appreciated all that they do.
Janet W.
Submitted 09/19/20
Best ever!!